The St. Joseph Catholic High School Alumni Website

Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

ls

 

Go to the current and past Alumni Newsletters by clicking here or on the image below.

alumni news link

 

Go to the St. Joseph High School Alumni Registration

Download and print a PDF copy of the SJHS Alumni Registration Form to pass on to Alumni who can't register online.

Go to SJHS Starting Page

Go to the SJHS Main Page

Go to the SJHS Web Portal

 

SJHS Photos from the Sixties 

SJHS Office Building Dedicated in honor of the Class of 1965

2008 Legacy Awards

 

Links to SJHS Graduation Videos (2010-2013)

40 Links to SJHS Webpages from 1996 to 2005

Local Catholic Websites

Links to Catholic Websites

Consider the St, Joseph High School Advantages! Pass them on!


 

St. Joseph High School Alumni Email List

Note:. Since this list is public, only those who request their name and email to be listed will be placed online. If you sent in your latest data or not, you are encouraged to use the online alumni registration form and pass the word around for other alumni to do so. There is a place on the form to indicate if you want your email address listed on this website.

Alumni Email Addresses - If you have a mail browser, click on the address to open up your message composer. If you don't, copy and paste the address into the mail account that you are using.

Please update your email address if it has changed since being posted online. If any addresses don't work, send e-mail to St.Joseph High School sjhs@sjhsvi.com with the unworking address listed. Please send an email alert if any addresses listed are not SJHS Alumni.

If you have a Yahoo or Hotmail account, keep it active by signing on regularly and emptying your mailbox. Otherwise email sent to your address will "bounce".

All of the emails of those who have not re-registered were sent registration notices on August 5, 2011. Those emails that came back as undeliverable were removed from the list. Those listed below may or may not have re-registered.

All SJHS Alumni who have not registered of re-registered after May 22, 2011 should go to the registration link and register for the new SJHS Alumni Association list.


 CLASS OF 1965

Send email to humming_baird@yahoo.com , Nilsa Marrero Baird

Send email to chachi0512@yahoo.com , Mary (Maria) Benitez - Rodriguez

Send email to dianatdelgado@yahoo.com , Diana T. Delgado

Send email to roebuckmary@hotmail.com, Mary Roebuck

Send email to pattysaunders@netscape.net, Pat Saunders


 

 CLASS OF 1966

Send email to pdoc0671@aol.com , Margaret M. Novak-Dougherty

Send email to Stcroixray@yahoo.com , Raymond H. Ross Jr.

 

 


CLASS OF 1967

Send email to hensleyvi@gmail.com , Patrick Hensley

Send email to rosiemackaystx@gmail.com , Rosie Mackay

Send email to danyount2002@hotmail.com , Dan A. Yount

 

 


CLASS OF 1968

Send email to mickbishop50@yahoo.com , Michael Bishop

Send email to lareine.stx@gmail.com, William F. Cissel

Send email to jizyah1@viaccess.net , Dorothy V. McIntosh

Send email to tmeyerar@nmsu.edu, Trudy Meyer-Luken

Send email to candacerobbins@aol.com, Candy S. Robbins (Maloney)

Send email to nscruzan@aol.com, Norma Swartout (Malave)

 

 


CLASS OF 1969

Send email to ifswb@bellsouth.net, William (Bill) D. Bernier

Send email to rbrtforbes@gmail.com, Robert A. Forbes.

Send email to JSPRINE@aol.com, James S. Prine.

 

 


CLASS OF 1970

Send email to swbobcat@hotmail.com, Robert H. Ruskin

Send email to norman76006@gmail.com, Norman Ussery.

 


CLASS OF 1971

Send email to paule_joseph@yahoo.com , Paul Joseph.

Send email to mlmatthew2003@yahoo.com , Marla L. Matthew.

 

 


CLASS OF 1972

Send email to blonbarnes@sbcglobal.net , Blondelle Barnes

Send email to figlock415@yahoo.com , Diana Figueroa-Lockett.

Send email to rjav@hotmail.com , Rosalie Javois

Send email to lynn_jenkins_1@msn.com, Lynn C. Plaskett-Jenkins

Send email to mrscoach25@netzero.net , Debra Ann Prine - Mitchell.

Send email to Miguel.QuinonesJr@Gmail.com ,Miguel Quinones.

Send email to nasdman@yahoo.com , William A.Rogers.


 

 

CLASS OF 1973

Send email to luzebwebster@hotmail.com , LUZ E. BELARDO-WEBSTER

Send email to njtheresa@yahoo.com , Theresa C. Perrotte - McMaster

Send email to shertropicbreeze@aol.com , Rita C. Richards

 


CLASS OF 1974

Send email to cydcrx@aol.com, Cyd C. Heyliger-Browne.

Send email to bhtroutman@yahoo.com , Barbara Hill-Troutman.

Send email to MCFARLAND52@MSN.COM , VERONICA A. ISAAC-MCFARLAND.

Send email to lillianbm@yahoo.com, Lillian Matthew-Zakay (Warner)

Send email to Lprince@aol.com , Lloyd O. Prince, Jr.

Send email to fanofmiles@yahoo.com, Gary M. Smail

Send email to prchincherie@yahoo.com , Elizabeth Ventura-Nieves

 

 


CLASS OF 1975

Send email to mackone57@yahoo.com , Kathleen (Katy) Mackay

Send email to OKAUGKEVIN@AOL.COM , Kevin A. Oliver

Send email to janinealexa@gmail.com , Janine Richards-Cornelius

Send email to Seldrummer@gmail.com , Sharon Rogers Drummer

 

 


CLASS OF 1976

 

Send email to amcastruccio@sbcglobal.net , Anthony M. Castruccio

Send email to fishanfungi@aol.com , Gryssel Cruz Mitchell

Send email to sjhs1976@verizon.net , Lloyd A. Davis

Send email to dcgarwood58@yahoo.com , Daniel C. Garwood

Send email to norma-harris@sbcglobal.net , Norma Velazquez Harris

Send email to eloise669@hotmail.com , Eloise L. Johnson- Benjamin

Send email to gbarber202@yahoo.com, Genevieve V. Joseph - Barber

Send email to odom@charter.net, Dorene M. Miller-Odom

Send email to corinnew@uic.edu, Corinne D. Holas (Dias)

 


CLASS OF 1977

Send email to senseical@hotmail.com , Charles Addison Lewis

Send email to schjangk@yahoo.com ,Kai A. Schjang

 


CLASS OF 1979

Send email to sjdow@vipowernet.net, Sonia Jacobs Dow

Send email to cabbage95@yahoo.com, Colleen Mae Williams

 


CLASS OF 1980

Send email to joanna_bella1@yahoo.com, Jo Anna Bennerson

Send email to pete.hodge@L-3Com.com, Urbain Hodge

Send email to cateyes1cat@aol.com, Dinora Theresa Kinney-Shervington

Send email to DELARHON2@GMAIL.COM, Yvette Marie Miranda

Send email to oye15@hotmail.com, Maribel Perez

Send email to chillyg_98@yahoo.com, Gilbert A. Smith.

 


CLASS OF 1981

Send email to Rastamon_13@yahoo.com, Hilton Armstrong.

Send email to brian_a_deabreu@msn.com, Brian A. DeAbreu.

Send email to sere6na@yahoo.com, Arlene DeGannes Johnson.

Send email to SIrvine1@aol.com, Suzanne Irvine.

Send email to rjnicks@yahoo.com, Richard J. Nicks

Send email to tlnixon63@hotmail.com, Tracy L. Nixon.

Send email to ltorres9238@yahoo.com, Lisa A. Torres.

 

 


CLASS OF 1982

Send email to esthere64@yahoo.com, Esther (Seely) Brooks.

Send email to ayayinthesun@yahoo.com, Alyssa G.Carrington-Fredericks.

Send email to rayclarke65@hotmail.com, Ray Anthony Clarke

Send email to gfejr7@hotmail.com , Gerald F. Evans Jr.

Send email to tupgirl88@aol.com , Regina "Gina" Francis Seaman.

Send email to elawgal@aol.com , Earnesta Leonce Taylor

Send email to japes98@yahoo.com , Lisa Williams-Richards.

 

 


CLASS OF 1984

Send email to cruzanqn@hotmail.com , Imagene Christian-Mallory.

Send email to olivia_scotland@hotmail.com, Olivia Scotland.

Send email to crucianedwin@yahoo.com, Edwin Torres.

 

 


CLASS OF 1985

Send email to lance@eisvi.com , Lance P.Chardon.

Send email to alex363238@hotmail.com , Alphenis Claxton-Williams.

Send email to cmdawson1@yahoo.com , Connie M. Dawson.

Send email to fedrona@yahoo.com , Julie Fedrona-Davoren.

Send email to vertileehenry@gmail.com , Vertilee P. Henry.

Send email to emmancons@gmail.com , Ralph E. Herbert Jr.

Send email to delivet@yahoo.com , Adele (Stamatakis) Erbacher.

Send email to dennis.sampson6842@gmail.com, Dennis G. Sampson.

Send email to mariastx@yahoo.com, Maria C. Thompson.

Send email to stx1@hotmail.com, Sheraine T. Venetis.

 

 


CLASS OF 1986

 

Send email to rodbailey4@yahoo.com , Roderick A. Bailey, Jr.

Send email to vanilla_creame17@yahoo.com , Presentacion Paez Cerrada

Send email to sandrae68@aol.com , Sandra C. Evelyn

Send email to losheba@gmail.com , Sheelene Gumbs

Send email to cjames6936@aol.com , Cecelia E. James

Send email to jktmark@yahoo.com , John Mark

Send email to BBMicheau@aol.com , Belina B. Micheau

Send email to riisemango@aol.com , Riise Shulterbrandt-Thurland

 


 

CLASS OF 1987

Send email to theonlykdj@yahoo.com , Kevin D. James.

 

 


CLASS OF 1988

Send email to fillgriffith@gmail.com , Fillmore Griffith

Send email to usvistcroix@hotmail.com , D'Laurie E. Guliex

Send email to gam_mahab@yahoo.com , Gail A. Mahabir (Porther)

 


CLASS OF 1989

Send email to elaguilaboricua@att.net , Angel R. Camacho.

Send email to hnhodge@yahoo.com, Nathalie Hodge.

Send email to r_graciela@yahoo.com , Graciela Rivera.

Send email to ANN_SURJAN@YAHOO.COM , ANN SURJAN (RAMBHAJAN)

Send email to chakaw@yahoo.com , Chaka K. Williams

 

 


CLASS OF 1990

Send email to quelbe28@yahoo.com , Kimberly C. Samuel.

 


CLASS OF 1991

Send email to jgarcia@carltonfields.com , Joanna Garcia

Send email to reisj2@yahoo.com , Reisa Jackson

Send email to valencioj@yahoo.com, Valencio Jackson

Send email to larodr4@gmail.com , Luis A. Rodriguez

 


CLASS OF 1992

Send email to deantmartin@hotmail.com , Dean T. Martin

Send email to majorleaguertaino21@hotmail.com , Juan Figueroa-Serville.


CLASS OF 1993

Send email to leng_legion@yahoo.com , Evelyn A. Alcantara-Legion.

Send email to ranaalarapon@yahoo.com, Rana Pendarvis.


 

CLASS OF 1994

Send email to thenene@hotmail.com , Michael A. Archibald

Send email to KChrist2046@msn.com , Kisha Christian-Butcher

Send email to hannahledavis@yahoo.com, Hannah Lee Evelyn Davis

Send email to denneryesprit@yahoo.com , Ayanna M. Dennery -Esprit

Send email to leandra.figueroa@okstate.edu , Leandra Figueroa -Hall

Send email to NIKITAOMAR@YAHOO.COM , Nikita Greenidge (Omar)

Send email to lilstitch2000@yahoo.com , Norlisha O. Jackson

Send email to emmalisa.moorehead@dhs.gov , Emmalisa Moorehead de Clarke

Send email to navarromc2004@hotmail.com , Miguel C. Navarro

Send email to knielsen3@msn.com , Kareem Nielsen

Send email to kniels21@gmail.com, Kimani Nielsen

Send email to JONeale@cfl.rr.com , Jude B. O'Neale

Send email to L_Ramba@yahoo.com , Lisa Rambhajan

Send email to ijaisotomayor@yahoo.com , Sarah Sotomayer

Send email to leroy.watts@live.com, Leroy Joseph Watts

 

 


CLASS OF 1995

Send email to mariela.alvira@gmail.com, Mariela Alvira

Send email to marlon.archibald@gmail.com, Marlon Archibald

Send email to ayodelebain@gmail.com, Ayodele I. Bain

Send email to vicutie4u@aol.com, Nikia L. Coley Benjamin

Send email to shanika21@excite.com, Shanika R. Cornelius

Send email to mgarciadanet@yahoo.com, Mariela Garcia-Danet

Send email to j.ronice@yahoo.com, Ronice L. Jackson

Send email to cleopat911@hotmail.com, Cleopatra Maria Murray

Send email to galant762000@yahoo.com, David Roman Jr.

 

 


CLASS OF 1996

Send email to brownsac@hotmail.com , Sachiko Brown

Send email to drvipr@aol.com , Erica Cordero (Villafane)

Send email to cforkey77@yahoo.com , Charles E. Forkey

Send email to ciccig_23@hotmail.com , Gisela L. Garcia-Cicci

Send email to Elisa.Hanson@KBR.com , Elisa M. B. Hanson

Send email to ernest.morris@aya.yale.edu, Ernest Morris

 

 


CLASS OF 1997

Send email to catherinelaboy@hotmail.com , Catherine Laboy


 

CLASS OF 1998

Send email to HR_Forkey@hotmail.com , Sara J. Forkey

 

 


CLASS OF 1999

Send email to rhys_vwc@hotmail.com , Laurissa D. Ellis

Send email to marieamurray@msn.com , Marie Antoinette Murray.

 

 


CLASS OF 2000

Send email to donnaroyer@hotmail.com , Donna Royer.

Send email to supastarx@hotmail.com , Marlon A. Sam.

Send email to cuffydaddy@hotmail.com , Cuthbert Victor.

 

 


CLASS OF 2001

Send email to savy8309@yahoo.com Sarah Brown.

Send email to orionhunter1982@hotmail.com Rabon Hunter.


 

 

CLASS OF 2002

Send email to stoonky@hotmail.com Cristine Denise Cruz

Send email to Latinastar19@hotmail.com . Gioconda A. De Jesus

Send email to cruzan_gal@hotmail.com Annabelle Jameson.

 


CLASS OF 2003

Send email to lucianprincess7@hotmail.com , Enda L. Lacan.

Send email to empress_michelle@yahoo.com , Michelle Reid.


 

 

CLASS OF 2004

Send email to aquanetteclarke@hotmail.com , Aquanette M. Clarke

Send email to miguel.valerio04@stjohns.edu , Miguel A. Valerio


 

 

CLASS OF 2005

Send email to nicole_connor@hotmail.com Sylvia N. Connor Navarro

Send email to diqua007@hotmail.com Ludequa J. Phillips


 

CLASS OF 2006

Send email to camillempaul@gmail.com Camille Paul

Send email to trama_007@hotmail.com Omar L. Balwant


CLASS OF 2008

Send email to sydney_p90@hotmail.com Sydney M. Paul


CLASS OF 2009

Send email to s.sendar_91@hotmail.com Shenelle Isabelle Sendar

 


CLASS OF 2010

Send email to shakielahfrorup@yahoo.com Shakielah Natallia Frorup

 


 

CLASS OF 2011

Send email to m_sankitts@yahoo.com Martha E. Sankitts

 


CLASS OF 2013

Send email to mikey396@live.com Benjamin M. Alicea

 


 

 

Return to the The St. Joseph High School Portal